You can erase your records at any time:
- This month only or Everything using the “Start fresh” button at the bottom of your tracker.
- Use the account deletion request page to ask for your whole account to be deleted, or email joel@samgroup.co.uk. Your email address, entries and settings will be permanently removed.
Records you saved in your browser before creating an account stay on your own device until you clear your browser data.